Call Us:
703-865-8525

Reviews

Review us on:
Kiet L.
Herndon, VA
7/26/2017
Great customer service, clean and comfortable environment. I walked in on an afternoon and did not have to wait.
Annamarie N.
Vienna, VA
7/1/2017
Always super clean and they consistently do a great job. They even line the pedicure bowls with disposable liners! There's also a great selection of upscale nail polish, and the ambience is lovely. The price is also super reasonable for the quality of service you get. I will keep coming back!
Kristen S.
Hoboken, NJ
6/13/2017
Lots of colors to choose from. I got a regular mani/pedi and it's the longest last polish I've ever had. Worth it!
Mojy A.
Reston, VA
6/1/2017
Long is the best!! I'm very fussy about how my nails are done. He listens and does a great job. We also have a lot of laughs. Time flies when your having fun! The salon itself is modern and comfortable. The nails polish is the best in the market and all organic including gel nail polish.
Cindy S.
Falls Church, VA
5/11/2017
Sam is wonderful. Got a gel mani pedi today, got my legs scrubbed and massaged. My arms with scribed and massaged. I also got a back massage with a hot stone and a glass of wine!! Totally wonderful and Sam was beyond great
HelgaMarie Leszczynski
8/17/2017
Janine Easterwood
7/29/2017
Ahhhhh..... my feet are so happy. Thank you for your excellent and tender care....
Caitlin Schaeffer
7/28/2017
Dan Rivera
7/10/2017
My wife talked me into getting a pedicure. It was fantastic. It'll be a regularly scheduled event from now on. Great staff, great service, great facility.
Marion Lemaire
7/8/2017
Always perfect
Alejiita Santos
6/26/2017
It was the first time, and I love it now it will be my favorite place.
Lisa Moriber Miller
6/2/2017
Venus and her crew are terrific. Venus is always searching for new and wonderful products and providing stellar service. She really focuses on her clients and makes everyone feel welcome. This is the best nail service in Northern Virginia.
Judy Rivera
4/25/2017
Had a great 1st experience at Organic Nails & Spa! Going early for my daughter's birthday - we treated ourselves to the Spa pedi - with scrubbing, wrapping and stones, definitely worth it! We got even a take home body lotion with that pedi. It was my first time with the dip for my nails and I loved it! Long understood what I was looking for (allergic issues) - he was patient and I had a great time. Quite an experience! I'll be back soon, very soon.
Lilly Richards
4/8/2017
Sam was so sweet, gentle, and skilled! She did a wonderful job! I will definitely be back. �
Rebecca Mauritz
3/16/2017
All these 5 star reviews for Venus and her team at Organic Nails and Spa are so well deserved!! I have been a customer for the last two years and have always received spectacular service and beautiful results. Very clean, professional, high quality equipment and a rainbow of polishes.... I highly recommend it to all, and have turned my mom, aunts, and friends into (happy!) frequent visitors!
Shout outs to my "go-to's" Vicki, Sam, Alex, Venus, and Kai!!! Thanks for all the great manis and pedis!
Lily Mills
3/4/2017
This place is very clean and professional. The staffs are very friendly. :)
Aime Ambika Adams
3/3/2017
This is the best organic spa and nail place on Earth! �
Beth Andio
2/25/2017
This is the absolute best spa!! I came in today for a facial and pedi with Venus and mani with Vivian. It was by far the best experience I've ever had at a salon and I am never going anywhere else!! Venus and Vivian were the best and I love that they are so clean and use healthier products. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful as well. Will definitely be returning!
Shelby Windmuller
1/29/2017
Stacey G.
Fairfax, VA
4/7/2017
There are such mixed reviews here. I honestly had no idea what to expect. So, here's the deal. It's a busy, walk-ins accepted nail salon. It's not expensive. What I'm saying is that you should've expect a Red Door experience. But that said, this place is damn good. The nail techs are eager to please, and there is a reason they are so busy!!! Another reviewer said they had too many colors to pick from. Such an interesting comment - I would never think "too many" even if they had twice as many. They have lots of different brands of nail lacquer - I counted 6 or 7 at least - which means you have more of a chance of finding your favorite. I appreciated having some non-toxic brands to choose from. My advice: call ahead the day you want to go in, so you don't have to wait, and get there early, so you can take your time perusing all the colors and options. You may still wait, but so what? Crappy places aren't this busy!
Lily M.
Falls Church, VA
4/6/2017
Organic Nails & Spa is the best nail salon around here!! I never felt disappointed whenever I came here. Service is great and everyone is fantastic. They have a lot selection of colors which is impressive. Alex did an EXCELLENT job on my gel pedicure and manicure. I'm very happy I found them.
D K.
Washington D.C., DC
4/5/2017
I have been a client of this salon for almost 4 years now. I have to say, it is shocking to see any negative reviews, particularly the one for Alex. Alex is one of the best nail techs I have ever worked with. She takes special care to ensure that my nails are perfectly manicured and healthy. After 4 years of gel manicures, my nails have never been healthier. Alex and Tina make getting my nails done seem like a get together with friends.

Venus, the owner, runs an A+ shop. She is always in the know on the latest top of the line products, and takes special pride knowing that she offers only the best to her clients.
Jessi L.
Oakton, VA
3/21/2017
I called multiple places last Sunday to get my nails done with a friend and this is the only place I could get an appointment at. This place was busy but efficient with time. I think the price for a gel manicure could be more wallet friendly but the service was great and the manicure looks beautiful!
Leila B.
Washington, DC
3/15/2017
Beautiful spa with great services. Cindy did a great job with my manicure and pedicure. Waxing services were also handled professionally. I plan on being a regular! Oh..and the complimentary wine is a great touch.
Safeiah A.
Vienna, VA
2/12/2017
Absolutely loved the salon. Today was my first visit and the mani/pedi looks great. The technicians are skilled and helpful without being pushy about their services. I really loved the level of customer service from each employee. Looking forward to a return visit next weekend.
Jennifer W.
Vienna, VA
1/18/2017
Love this place! Very clean, relaxing, healthy ambiance, professional manicurists dressed to the nines, attention to detail and loads of organic vegan options!
Debbie Rhoda
This was an amazing experience, talk about customer service! Walked in and was greeted with a smile and warm welcome, then offered a beverage and YES wine (red or white) was an option. The owner has 13 years of experience working at the spa in the Ritz Carlton and you could see touches of customer excellence everywhere. My gel mani came with a neck rub and hot stone massage, salt scrub and hot towel (plus everything else you would expect to find in a standard manicure.) My 6 year old daughter was pampered with her own version of a spa manicure and was just delighted. I am definately going back!! It was a pleasure.
LeeandRachel Charlton
Head and shoulders above all the other's I have tried over the years. Excellent service, cleanliness as well as customer service. Venus and her team do an amazing job.
Beverly Nickerson
This is the best nail salon I have ever been to! Since they use organic non chemical nail polishes the salon does not have a smell that is typical in nail salons, so if you are more sensitive to chemicals this is the nail salon for your.
Plus the owner Venus is very charming and always has a smile!
Michelle N.
Centreville, VA
1/15/2017
Beautiful Spa, and amazing people. The ergonomics are another winner. Don't hesitate to be serviced at Organic Nails & Spa.
Leah L.
Vienna, VA
12/23/2016
Vivian was amazing! I told her ahead of time what happened to me the last place I went to. And that I was a little nervous to get my acrylic fill. She said not to worry she would be gentle. And she was!!!! She took her time, didn't cut me once! The nail polish job looked amazing. She took her time on shaping my nails, and was so friendly!I felt like an actual person and not just another tip. The atmosphere is calming, everyone is dressed professional. All of the staff is friendly!
Leah L.
Vienna, VA
11/20/2016
Best spa in town. clean bowls, friendly staff, great color selection, mani comes with hot stone neck massage, offers wine with service...best in Vienna!
T E.
Herndon, VA
10/21/2016
I was really impressed with this place. I was able to enjoy being pampered and the staff were professional, the place was clean.
Rebecca M.
Vienna, VA
7/22/2016
My mother and I have had so many fantastic experiences at Organic Nails and Spa that we can not recommend Venus and her talented team enough! All the technicians are great, especially Alex (our favorite!).

+ The services are always fantastic. We've never had a "bad" or even disappointing service from any technician. The manager/owner, Venus, is very friendly and welcoming. If you ever have a "hiccup" (very unlikely) I encourage you to speak with her; I am sure she will resolve your concern immediately.

+ The interior is very clean and quiet. The decor is modest yet beautiful. I have never had a noisy, crowded, or cramped experience even when there are many customers. No strong or overwhelming incense or candles, yet a pleasant and relaxing scent. All around great atmosphere.

+ GREAT prices! Especially considering the quality of service you receive.

+ Great selection of HIGH QUALITY nail polishes with a variety of colors INCLUDING child friendly options.

- The only negative is the exterior appearance. Which is no fault or representation of the Spa itself. Just walk through the doors and you won't care about the beige on brown outside.
Ann Cox
12/24/2016
After trying many salons I am now a loyal customer of Organic Nails & Spa. My pedicure is relaxing in a wonderful massage chair while enjoying complimentary wine. The gel manicure last weeks and they end it with a neck massage as well as hand and forearm massage. I always leave feeling absolutely wonderful leaving. Highly recommend you try Organic Nails & Spa in Vienna.
Ann
Ashley Lynch
11/21/2016
Amazing pedicure, my friend and I will definitely be back again soon.
Dawn Coceano
11/1/2016
Amazing service, huge selection of colors, brands, spa and beauty products. Kai did a great job on my mani-pedi. He is always very friendly, takes his time and takes the extra effort to make feel pampered. And lets not forget the complimentary wine!
Marla Grandolph
10/3/2016
Lynn was very good, tried a few colors that I selected to see which I really wanted. Everything was great! Thanks!
Lee Charlton
6/20/2016
Very clean and decorated very well. Head and shoulders above other salons in the area.
Paola Cabrera-Ayala
9/27/2015
Professional Staff and good service! My favorite place.
Dan Nguyen
7/30/2015
What an awesome nails spa salon! Venus, the owner is so warm and friendly!
Michelle Burke
6/24/2015
Best place in Vienna for a pedi and mani! Venus has a beautiful spa!!
Asma A.
McLean, VA
4/28/2016
I am a regular here. I am in every two weeks to get my nails done.

This is located in downtown Vienna. Really nice clean facility. The color selection here is off the chain. There are hundreds of bottles of nail polishes, mostly high end all spanned across the wall. You will find a color and finish that you want.

I see this sweet lady, Julie. She is so wonderful and kind. She does a great job with my nails and does my nails the way I want them without ever having an attitude. I love that!

This place is really expensive. Although, the service they provide is absolutely flawless I still feel that it is overpriced. I have noticed that a lot of the clientele, myself included get either a mani or a pedi on the regular. Every month or more, I would get my toes done, but not every two weeks because I feel slightly ripped off after the fact. Manicure every two weeks is usually the route I take.

Overall, I highly recommend this place. Would really appreciate if they reconsider their prices to be more compatible.
A L L.
Vienna, VA
10/11/2016
Lovely nail salon in the Vienna area. I've gone twice, once with just dropping in and another by setting an appointment for my birthday. Both times I went and had the same employee, Lee, do my manicure and pedicure and she is amazing. She does a consistently exceptional job and does it with great precision and care. She is worth the time and money. Each time I've gone, my manicures and pedicures have lasted and I have had no complaints either.

The salon itself is quiet, beautiful and clean. I haven't had any issues coming here so far and would keep coming back.
Joyce P.
Washington, DC
5/30/2016
This place the best nail place in town. I've been getting my nails done here for the last 3 years and have never had a bad experience. With organic polishes and very clean equipment, you cannot ask for a better place. The nail technicians are polite and very meticulous with their work. The salon has a spa feel making it a very relaxing environment. It also doesn't have a sharp nail salon smell from all the fumes. I've even seen several moms toting in their infants in car seats to rest while they have their nail services because of the absence of the fumes.
I haven't tried and other services here but over friends have recommended it.
Sherry B.
Oakton, VA
5/16/2016
I have to say, customer service is pretty good here. After my original review, I got a message from the manager(?) who graciously offered a free polish change to fix the bubbled up polish on my toes, or even a pedicure if I had time. I finally got around to going a few days ago and opted for just the polish change. The technician was different and did a great job with application. The only nit I had was that when I pointed out the bubbling issue on the original job before she started, she tried to pass it off as sparkles. Um, no, sparkles don't cause lumps like that. Anyway, I'm happy with the end result and will be coming back again. It seems to be managed well, is clean and offers a great selection of unique polish brands.
Betty G.
Downtown, Baltimore, MD
8/8/2016
I have been going to Venus since we moved to Vienna. The service is amazing, the selection and quality are over the top. I am was reminded of good quality products when I did a manicure in South Florida. Immediately, the nail polish chipped. Grateful to have Venus and the business in the area at a reasonable price. She is always looking for the next great product to offer quality to her clients.
Alexis W.
Austin, TX
5/17/2016
I can't believe I saw a negative rec on Venus!?! I've come here since they started ... As an owner/mngt/artist, she is in a league of her own ... used to work at the Four Seasons at Tysons in McLean until they started jipping their employees, which I've heard from other sources. I've had good experiences with all of the crew. Not to mention, they serve FREE WINE & CHAMPAGNE!!! What else does a girl need!?! Very clean, well designed & w/ great chairs & mani stations. Good selection of colors. This place is definitely a favorite of my family & friends!!!
Elizabeth A.
North Potomac, MD
7/16/2016
I came in here on Thursday with four friends, and they squeezed all five of us in within the hour with an appointment. My nails never looked better! Would definitely come back again! Clean space, and wonderful staff!
Regina M.
Centreville, VA
7/27/2016
Beautiful salon! I was very impressed with the cleanliness, customer service and huge selection of gel polish colors! I gave only 4 stars because my gel color started peeling off not even a week after the service. Unfortunately, I was unable to go back about a redo but I will definitely still try this place again!
Julie D.
Vienna, VA
6/7/2016
I love this salon! They give you complimentary wine, soda, or other refreshments of your choice.

One of the reasons I love the salon is that they have a zillion different nail polish is to choose from including gel polishes. Be sure to arrive early so that you can view all selections.

They are super hygienic, they put liners in the pedicure bowls, use sterile utensils for each person, and wear gloves while doing your nails.

They take their time to massage you, exfoliate you, lotion you, and shape your nails. A typical manicure and pedicure will last about an hour and a half.
Lee C.
Reston, VA
7/6/2016
I had a great visit. Of the dozens of salons I have visited over the years, Organic is simply head and shoulders above the rest. The place is beautiful and super clean. Customer Service was amazing. I have finally found my go to.
Jessica W.
Arlington, VA
5/25/2016
Kai is extremely professional, great to speak with, and amazing at nails and massages. I bring my friends here every chance I get!
Sid R.
Fairfax, VA
5/14/2016
As a guy, it was my not my desire to go anywhere close to a spa or pedi-mani place. Its not me, so imagine my shock that my lady takes me to pedi for a surprise birthday present. I grudgingly agreed but in the end.. FANTASTIC experience. Its right women know best ;) I loved the massaging chair, the firm hands of Venus, smooth feel and the general vibe. The lady next to my chair even new Dutch, my fav team, soccer stars names. I highly recommend these folks !
Heidi T.
Vienna, VA
8/24/2016
Venus and her staff are great! I get my nails done here every few weeks and love getting pampered with a great hand and neck massage. I have sensitive nail beds and can not handle harsh chemicals on my nails. I have not had any issues with their nail polish removers or polishes. Their polishes are high quality and last several weeks.
Cheryl S.
Potomac, MD
7/19/2016
The cleanest and best nail salon I have ever been to. I don't live nearby but I will be back. So clean, great staff and they don't rush their clients. Amazing service complimented by wine too!
Monica M.
Vienna, VA
1/13/2016
Venus gave me the best facial the other night. My skin is still glowing! The whole place is just so beautiful. I cant wait to go back
Bhavi A.
Arlington, VA
1/31/2016
I picked this location because it's right near my dance studio. I came to get my nails done (shellac manicure and regular pedicure), before class but the whole appointment took longer than expected and it was more like 1 hr 45 min. So I missed my class. Grrr.. I like how they incorporate a shoulder massage into the manicure session. And treat the customer with green tea! My nails turned out pretty good. With the exception of the delay in starting (the technician came about 15 min late causing me to miss my dance class), the price is good ($65 for both) and the quality too.
Peter V.
Tysons, VA
7/9/2015
TL;DR: Great customer service, meticulous, and clean. A little pricier than regular pedi ($32) but would rather pay more than have infected toes.

This is my wife's experience:

Upon walking into the store, I was greeted by Lynn immediately. I came here for a pedicure. They have many selections of colour and brands and as other yelpers noted, they use brands like Soya, Butter and Deborah Lippmann. I was also offered a drink as I was settling in.

They use new tools for every guests! I was impressed since the bigger ones in the area don't even do that anymore. Lynn was detail oriented and made sure she understood the length and shape I wanted. Since I came in the middle of the week in the middle of the day, there were not that many customers and Lynn let me stay in my chair and enjoy another massage while waiting for my nails to dry.

I felt very relaxed at this place as a spa should be. I love their customer service. Would be my go-to nail place in the area from now on!
Nadine F.
McLean, VA
11/18/2015
Upgrade! After the management clarified their policy on the OPI polishes, I have no complaints about Organic Nails. The color selection is good, the prices are right, they don't smell like chemicals, and they use fans to dry your nails instead of those useless lamps. I've never had trouble getting a same-day appointment, and this has become my go-to place for pedicures.
Kendra B.
McLean, VA
1/18/2015
I have a nail salon I frequent but this place isn't too far from home. Given the reviews and the fact that I was in need of some relax time and a mani/pedi - this was a no brainer. Despite the reviews suggesting an appointment be made, I went as a walk-in. I agree with everyone else, it does smell nice. It's clean and they have enough polish to make your head spin trying to decide a color. :-) Anyhow, I was told it would be a 30 minute wait. No problem! The place was really nice but there were a group of women there who were extremely loud. It kinda took the zen away. I'm all for girl time but one must be courteous of other guests. It was ridiculous hence my one less star. No one bothered to ask them to quiet down. Here is this relaxing environment with zen music that you cannot hear over the cackling. Shush it!!!

I waited about 15 minutes and was called back to the pedicure chair. The service was second to none! They offered me a drink - they had champagne, wine, tea and water. I declined. Dee was the technician that serviced me. She was polite and really friendly. I tried to listen to music to drown out the talking so I felt bad because she was trying to talk to me. But I couldn't hear her over the cackling. The pedicure was really nice. She took her time and I'll definitely visit again. I opted for clear nail polish - I couldn't get out of the pedi area fast enough. Six women getting pedis together with wine - team too muchness!! Call me crotchety today but it was so annoying.

Finally, we went over to her work station for my manicure and it was also great. I enjoyed it. She talked and asked if it were my first time there. I said yes and she invited me back. Really sweet!! Overall - worth a visit. Mani/pedi was $43 not bad at all. I usually get gel but I have a nail salon that I visit faithfully. I just wanted the quick relax mani/pedi. Again the nail polish and gel polish selection was amazeballs!!! I opted for clear polish for both nails and toes so I wouldn't feel too bad for cheating on my nail lady. :-)

Check them out! I'll definitely go again if in need of a quick one off touch up. Really nice place!
Ava A.
Vienna, VA
2/3/2016
First time customer. They were very kind and caring. They listened and were very courteous and respectful to my wants, etc. Very relaxing atmosphere too.
Christina L.
Washington, DC
9/7/2015
Pretty good mani pedi and clean. They have a huge selection of high end polishes to choose from, which sets them apart - butter, Deborah lippman, etc. My friend bright her young daughter along and they were very sweet and accommodating to having a little kid there.
Desiree C.
Monterey, CA
9/27/2015
AMAZING massages with pedicure and they even offer complimentary tea, water, and wine!
Eboni B.
Washington, DC
7/8/2014
Can writing a great review ever get old? Not sure, but this place deserves another one! Hmmmm thinking back to my previous reviews, I doubt I left anything out. Another positive pedi by Alex! Now I'm sure the other ladies and men are great, I just speak for Alex because she has been my go-to since day 1! She is so gentle and NEVER rushes! The staff is always super friendly. Soooo before I go on to repeat myself, they're great, they're clean, they're my número uno! See you Saturday Alex!
Rania S.
McLean, VA
9/4/2015
My newest favorite nail and wax salon!!! In alllll of tysons/vienna area!! Venus did my mani and I couldn't be happier, she's great!!
Julie H.
Alexandria, VA
8/4/2015
I was contacted by Venus at Organic Nails & Spa and she apologized for the chippy manicure. She was so kind to offer me a second nail color to make up for the first. I was treated well and I am glad to report the second time around was much better and the nail color lasted for a solid week!

First class all the way.
LaDonna G.
Fairfax, VA
9/21/2014
This nail salon is located at 346 Maple Ave W, Vienna, VA 22180, off of Nutley Street SW and Pleasant Street SW. It's in the Jades Shopping Center strip mall, next to the Vienna Plaza Shopping Center. It's in a small strip mall, so there is parking, unless all the shops are busy. Then you can see if there's parking in the next shopping center at Vienna Plaza, which is just a short walk over.

The hours are Mon-Fri: 9:30am-8pm, Sat: 9am-7pm, Sun: 10am-6pm
They have 8 pedicure chairs, 10 manicure stations, and 6 manicure drying stations and 6 pedicure drying stations. They take walk-ins, but they are usually busy, even during the weekdays, so it's best to make an appointment if you can. They have an assortment of regular nail polish to choose from, and the shellac polish choices are about medium compared to other places I've been, a little more than others, and less than others.

The salon is nice and clean, stylishly decorated, and a true spa atmosphere. They serve water, tea, or even wine if you want, while you get your treatments. Besides manicures and pedicures, they offer massages, waxing, and facials.

So far I've only had one time here my cuticles were cut mildly, but not as bad at other places. The pedicure buffing tools are the metal kind, which cut up my feet, so I always bring my own for them to use. For the shellac manicures, they provide long white cotton gloves with the tips cut out so you don't burn your hands while in the drying machines. This is great, since when I've gone to other places, they don't provide them, and the drying machines get too hot and burn my hands. After coming here, I bought my own cotton gloves and cut the tips out to use when I can't get into Organic Nails.

The technicians are very nice and will go back over your nails if you see they missed the sides or other spots; and at other places they're usually in a hurry and don't take the time to do that. The technicians here usually take their time and I don't have to ask too often.

Oh, and a great thing about this place is unlike 99% of nail salons, they will let you put the tip on your credit card if you forgot to get cash before you came.
EJ J.
Centreville, VA
5/19/2015
**edit** the manager, Venus, contacted me regarding my service and offered to have my nails fixed by Vicky and she was awesome! She also said she can do all sorts of designs so i'm very excited to see what she can do. :) ** Lily was nice, but she left my nails lumpy and I was not happy with the work. Before we got started on my painting, I decided I wanted to change the color from which I picked out. I'm pretty picky with what I want since i'm going to have the same nails for 2 weeks+ so i want it exactly how i want it the first time around. One of the ladies told me to "hurry up and pick a color"because they have other clients scheduled. I'm sorry, i don't really care if there are other clients coming in, i was also a scheduled client and you don't tell a customer to "hurry up." I ask for a matte finish, and she didn't know what that was when I asked her 3-4 times. She missed spots on my matte top coat, so you can still see shiny streaks in it. I didn't even bother telling them that I was unhappy with my nails and wanted them to fix it since they told me to "hurry up" like i wasn't as valued of a customer. Needless to say, I'm just going to re-do it myself at home, and I wont be coming back.
Lorraine R.
Scottsdale, AZ
10/20/2015
Vivian was wonderful. Gentle with both my broken nail and fragile cuticles. As an out of towner, I wish I lived closer as her service was great!
meriam c.
Fairfax, VA
6/9/2014
Loved it. Im super picky with my nails. Loved the high end and natural nail polish choices ( Debroah Lippmann, Zoya , and Butter ) they also have OPI for opi lovers.

Pros : fair prices ,clean , great nailpolish selection , complimentary drinks ( water wine champagn and more), friendly staff and great service. Plenty parking spots.

Cons : I dont really have anything bad to say about this place. Maybe the technicians can work a lil more on precision because my toes had a lil off streaks of nailpolish because she didnt get to the edges very well.

Over all, great find and will be going back.
Sarah H.
Fairfax, VA
12/11/2014
What a wonderful experience! On my way home from work I stopped in for a gel manicure and was surprised by the relaxing smell, music and atmosphere. Yen did an amazing job and really made relaxing easy and a great way to unwind after a particularly stressful day.

Thank you!!!
Nicole M.
Pittsburgh, PA
10/9/2014
Organic Nails is great. Modern, clean and relaxing. Their polish selection is top-notch, including the shellac colors. I went it on a weeknight without an appointment and ended up getting a shellac manicure and spa pedicure with Lynn. She was very kind and did a thorough job. My manicure lasted about ten days and my pedicure is still going strong three weeks later! I love the scent of the scrub they use. The sterilization machines for the tools are in the open for customers to see and there are fresh hand towels in the hand washing area. I did not feel rushed and actually enjoyed getting my nails done. Organic Nails is expensive, but they offer coupons for return visits (they gave me one for 20% off all services on my next visit) and run online specials. I'll be back soon for a gel mani and will bring a friend with me!
Kelly W.
Long Beach, CA
4/16/2015
My boyfriend and I came here for the first time on a week night. We were served by Venus and dee, they were accommodating and very friendly.
Anne A.
Oakton, VA
4/3/2015
Organic Nails and Spa is the best nail salon in the area. The staff highly trained in customer service by Venus the proprietor. Venus is all about customer service. From her warm smile and welcome to her interest in every client's satisfaction with the products and services. Venus has invested in only top quality products and environment. The best salon in the area!
Caitlin T.
Vienna, VA
9/20/2014
I get regular mani/pedis, but I was looking to try gel for a vacation I was going on. I researched gel before going and this place ticked every box for the highest safety standards and practices. My manicurist took her time, explaining to me that since it will last so long she wanted it to be perfect. My nails still look perfect 10 days later. The salon is beautiful and modern- very comfortable. Plus- complimentary wine! I can't wait to go back, but it looks like it will be a while yet before I need to!

Organic Nails & Spa - Vienna, VA, United States. Day 10! of my manicure!
Keren B.
Maple Grove, MN
11/25/2013
A true spa experience!

I love the soothing atmosphere here, it truly sets Organic Nails & Spa apart from your typical nail salon. I received a manicure, and left feeling refreshed and relaxed. In addition to nailing the spa experience, the staff was friendly, my hand massage was excellent, and my nails looked great. Score!
Jordyn W.
Great Falls, VA
8/6/2014
My friend who gets her nails done often, recommended this place so I decided to give it a try. They currently have a deal for a gel mani & regular pedi for $64 ($69 for French).

When I walked into the spa, the first thing I noticed was how clean & modern it was. They had an array of colors by Butter & other organic polish brands.

I was greeted & asked if I would like a beverage (my choice between a few teas, water and red or white wine).

The overall atmosphere was so peaceful. The meditative/ zen music that was playing, along with the sound of the trickling water beneath my feet almost had me fall asleep. Unlike most salons I've been to, there are no tvs & the girls have this sweet, calm air about them that puts you at ease. *Cindy did a meticulous job at shaping my cuticles.

I was also very pleased with the experience & outcome of my gel French manicure. The service is wonderful here, Cindy asked if I wanted another glass of wine while getting my hands done then she gave me these fingerless gloves to help protect my hands from the UV lights. Again, Cindy took her time making sure all my cuticles were cut back seamlessly and nails were shaped just as I had asked (square). When applying the white French tip, she was so accurate that she didn't even have to use a brush to clean up.

After nearly 2 hours, I felt like I had taken a trip to the spa & left feeling serene with beautiful hands & feet!
Sarah D.
Washington, DC
3/26/2015
Stopped by because we were randomly in the area. My mom and I looked up on Yelp where to go near Tysons and decided this place looked best based on reviews. We had a fantastic time, they took us as a walk in no problem, my hands and feet still look fabulous and it was really cheap compared to the prices i normally pay in DC. I will definitely go back next time I'm in the area and in need of a mani/pedi.
Yenny W.
Fairfax, VA
2/7/2015
It was my first time here at Organic Nails & Spa. I got a regular pedicure with Venus. She was super friendly, kind and detail-oriented. I loved the atmosphere inside the salon, and the place was clean. They have a great selection of polishes from OPI and Zoya to higher end polishes like Deborah Lippman and Butter London, which you don't normally find at other nail salons. Love this place! I guess I've found a new place for my nails.
Courtney S.
Los Angeles, CA
1/12/2015
One of the best nail salons I've been to in awhile! I got a regular pedicure and a gel manicure by Lynn. She was very detail oriented and friendly and my nails turned out perfectly. Wide selection of nail polish from the best brands. Also, wonderful hot tea selection. I felt relaxed and really happy with my nails when I left!
Hannah S.
New York, NY
9/14/2015
Normally, I only get my nails done at high end spas affiliated with hotels or resorts to ensure I am getting the cleanest, most sanitary service. Needless to say, I was thrilled to discover Organic Nails. This is one of the cleanest stand-alone nail salons I've seen in the area. Furthermore, the technicians are wonderful and very meticulous, the decor is pleasant, and the pedicure chairs are some of the nicer I've been in. The selection of colors is also great (both gel and regular). I highly recommend, especially if cleanliness is your top priority when looking for a salon.
1
Subscribe